Roads to Bali Roots | Event in Bali | Townscript
Roads to Bali Roots | Event in Bali | Townscript

Roads to Bali Roots

Oct 13 '19 | 04:00 PM (CIT)

Event Information


Roads to Bali Roots Festival

2 days, 12 bands, one love

Saturday October 12th @ BornBright 11am-12am

Sunday October 13th @ Boheme 11am-12am

Created and founded by Live & Loud Productions, The Roads to Bali Roots Festival is the first of its kind, bringing genres together on one stage from across the board.  Reggae, blues, jazz, indie rock with dozens of local vendors and culinary masters celebrating unity over a two day musical spectacular.

The Roads to Bali Roots Festival is one in a series of events that will lead up to the largest live music festival the Island of the Gods has ever hosted.  The Roads to Bali Roots Festival will highlight local talent throughout the diverse Balinese music scene, breaking down boundaries, giving exposure to International audiences and bringing our musical culture to new heights for two days & nights.

This first installment will champion 12 local bands featuring two headlining acts of Marapu & Unb'rocken and will also source and showcase unique venues and vendors.  The vendors / partners for these events are located throughout Pererenan, Canggu and Seminyak.  Our first venue is the fresh & funky BornBright on Saturday, October 12th from 11am-12am and the second is the newly developed and stunning villa complex, Boheme on Sunday, October 13th from 11am-12am.


Musical Acts

Headliners

Marapu • @marapu_reggae

Unb'rocken • @unb_rocken

Acts

Bluesmates • @bluesmates_official

Winnie the Blues • @winnietheblues

Tropical Transit • @tropicaltransit

The Munchies • @themunchies.music

Brother Joe & the Peaceful Warriors • @bj.thepeacefulwarriors

Dunia Ketiga • @dunia_ketiga

Rivaba • @r.i.v.a.b.a

Relax Acoustic

The Cleffs • @the_cleffs_bali

Long Island Band


Vendors

Aqua Water Station

Bamboo Bleu @bamboobleuofficial

Bintang • @birbintangindonesia

BornBright Catering • @bornbrightbali

Bum Digitty Beachwear • @bum_diggity

The Compass Catering Co • @thecompasscanggu

Crystal Boutique • @thecrystalboutique

Dang! Cookies • @dang.cookies

Dindo Eyewear • @dindoeyewear

Face Design Painting

Gaya local • @gayalocal

Good Life Kombucha • @goodlifekombucha

The Mad Max Coconut Man

Mother Huckers • @motherhuckersbali

Nikom • @nikom_almond_milk

Omrach Whisky • @omrachwhisky

The Paws • @thepaws.co

Pescado • @pescadobali

Santosa Bamboo Lighting • @santosobamboo

Taboo • @tabootantra

Velvet Vintage • @velvetdrivevintage


Sponsors

The Compass • @thecompasscanggu

BornBright • @bornbrightbali

Boheme • @boheme

Rada's Event & Entertainment • @radas_event_entertainment_bali

Bintang • @birbintangindonesia

Omrach Whisky • @omrachwhisky

D'OZ 101.2FM Radio Bali • @ozradiobandung

Book My Show • @bookmyshowid

Liebe Film • @liebefilm_travel


Venue

Day One Oct 12th @ BornBright
Jalan Pantai Pererenan, Pererenan, Kecamatan Mengwi, Day Two Oct 13th @ Boheme, Bali, Indonesia
Bali Roots Fest cover image
Bali Roots Fest profile image
Bali Roots Fest
Joined on Sep 19, 2019
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
Bali Roots Fest profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER
EVENT HAS ENDED
VIEW SIMILAR EVENTS
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
Bali Roots Fest profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER