Management3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop | Event in NA | Townscript
Management3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop | Event in NA | Townscript

Management3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop

Aug 03 - 06 | 07:00 PM (IST)
Online Event

Event Information

Learn the basics of Management 3.0 during this ten hours online course led by an experienced Management 3.0 Facilitator. The Fundamentals Online Workshop contains the most valuable practices and modules related to Management 3.0 and Remote Leadership. By attending the workshop attendees will understand the basics of Management 3.0, and also how to manage remote teams.

The topics in this workshop will be interesting for team leads, managers, leaders, agile coaches, scrum masters, project managers and especially those who are working in remote environments.

Contents of the Management 3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop

In the Management 3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop you will learn about the basics of Management 3.0, with a focus on practices that are useful in remote teams.

Modules covered in this workshop are:

Management 3.0 Fundamentals Online
Management and Leadership
Principles of Management 3.0
Complexity Thinking
Motivation and Engagement
Delegation and Empowerment
Remote Teams (NEW module)
Better Feedback
Success and Failure
Fundamentals Online Workshop

Typically the Management 3.0 Fundamentals Online Workshop consists of four sessions of two and half hours, ten hours in total. In order to receive the official certificate you have to attend all four sessions.

The dates / times for the online workshop:

09 JULY : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
10 JULY : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
11 JULY : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
12 JULY : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
Virtual session pre-requisites:

Solid internet connection (mandatory)
Webcam on (mandatory)
Headset (recommended)
A quiet place (recommended)
While this is an official certified workshop, this course does not directly lead to a Management 3.0 Facilitator license.

For any additional queries do reach out to me at nagesh.sharma@flowsphere.in

Attending this workshop will not allow you to automatically become a Management 3.0 Facilitator. However, you can become a Facilitator another way: First you need to earn a Certificate of Practice. Once you have received the Certificate of Practice you can apply to become a Facilitator.


Venue

This is an online event.
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd cover image
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd
Joined on Apr 28, 2018
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER
EVENT HAS ENDED
VIEW SIMILAR EVENTS
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER