Agility in HR (ICP-AHR) by Management 3.0 | Event in NA | Townscript
Agility in HR (ICP-AHR) by Management 3.0 | Event in NA | Townscript

Agility in HR (ICP-AHR) by Management 3.0

Nov 02 - 10 | 07:00 PM (IST)
Online Event

Event Information

What makes this Agility in HR Workshop by Management 3.0 so special is that it’s The popular Management 3.0 Foundation Workshop with additional content and ICAgile accreditation.

The Agility in HR (ICP-AHR) Workshop by Management 3.0 (former Agile Talent ICP-TAL) is a two-day interactive event. Management 3.0 is all about the Agile mindset combined with practical tools to be used immediately.  Business partners, personnel developers, recruiters and others who work in or closely with human resources, will learn about the Agile mindset, organizational design, roles, career paths, performance, goals & motivation, promotions, talent acquisition and retention as well as learning and development. In this Agility in HR workshop by Management 3.0 based on the principles of Management 3.0, a workshop concept proven for many years with more than 30.000 certified attendees worldwide


Do you face one or more of these challenges?
  • Your company is going Agile and you need to support the transformation.
  • You want to build collaborative networks to enable innovation 
  • You’re exploring ways to reposition HR by redesigning your practices to attract and retain talent Agile Talent
In this workshop, you will learn more about:
  • The changing role of HR in agile businesses
  • Attracting, hiring and retaining the right people
  • Embracing diversity
  • Keeping people motivated and engaged
  • Moving from individual performance mindset to team performance
  • Performance appraisals/ratings
  • Changing roles, job descriptions, titles and ways of working
  • Creating and nurturing an environment of psychological safety
The dates / times for the online workshop:
  • 02 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 03 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 04 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 05 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 06 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 09 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
  • 10 NOV : 1900 - 2130 IST / 0830 - 1100 EST / 1430 - 1700 CEST
Virtual session pre-requisites:
  • Solid internet connection (mandatory)
  • Webcam on (mandatory)
  • Headset (recommended)
  • A quiet place (recommended)

Venue

This is an online event.
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd cover image
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd
Joined on Apr 28, 2018
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER
Have a question?
Send your queries to the event organizer
FlowSphere India Pvt Ltd profile image
CONTACT ORGANIZER